Farm Stay in Mittel- und Südamerika

Farm Stay

Have you ever dreamed about escaping the noisy city life to live in the breathtaking countryside? With our Farm Stay programs, you can make your dream a reality by living and working on a vast South American hacienda surrounded by fresh air and sunshine.

During your Farm Stay, you will have the unique opportunity to live in the countryside and dive into the daily life on a real Latin American farm. You will gain insight into cattle breeding, cultivation and the processing of agricultural products.

Throughout our Farm Stay program, you will live and work on a farm in South America and take part in its daily routine. You will support all activities that are carried out on the farm and will be repaid with on-site accommodation and meals. Due to this, your expenses will be small while you fully enjoy your Farm Stay in South America.

You can carry out your Farm Stay in the following areas:

Ranch Stay with HorsesWork with Horses

During a Ranch Stay on a horse farm, you will care for horses, clean stables, and assist with various activities depending on the focus of the farm. Some of these activities may include horse riding lessons, tourist services, horse training, and more.

 

Farm Stay in AgricultureAgriculture

Work in the agriculture industry and help with activities, such as seeding and planting, tending to vegetable gardens and fields, harvesting and selling the farm's own products. Depending on the farm, you may also have the chance to care for some of the farm animals. 

 

Farm Stay with animalsFarm Animals

Gain an insight into what it is like to work with farm animals. Here, you will learn how to lead animals to pasture, shear sheep and alpacas, milk cows or goats, clean stalls, and much more.

 

 

 

Find your Project

Program combination South America Inside

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   |   (+56-2) 2819 8274   |   (+1) 954 762 7607   |   (+49) 7735 425 339    |    Call

©2019 - South America Inside - Av. Holanda 100, Oficina 805 / Providencia / Santiago / Chile   logo instagram   facebook   twitter

Farm Stay in Mittel- und Südamerika

Farm Stay

Du wolltest schon immer einmal auf einer Farm leben? Du träumst davon, einmal auf einer südamerikanischen Hacienda zu arbeiten oder du brauchst einfach mal eine Auszeit vom stressigen Grossstadtleben? Mit unseren Farm Stay Programmen kannst du dir diesen Traum verwirklichen.

Erlebe die Ursprünglichkeit des Lebens auf dem Land und tauche in den Alltag eines Farmbetriebs ein. Gewinne Einblicke in die Versorgung von Nutzvieh oder bei der Kultivierung und Verarbeitung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte.

Bei unseren Farm Stay Programmen lebst und arbeitest du auf einer Farm in Südamerika und tauchst in deren Arbeitsalltag ein. Du unterstützt bei allen Tätigkeiten, die in dem Farmbetrieb anfallen und wirst im Gegenzug mit Unterkunft und Verpflegung entlohnt. So kannst du deine Ausgaben gering halten und deinen Farm Stay in Lateinamerika voll und ganz geniessen.

Unsere Farm Stay Programme kannst du in den folgenden Bereichen durchführen:

Auslandsaufenthalt mit PferdenArbeit mit Pferden

Bei einem Ranch Stay auf einer Pferdefarm kümmerst du dich um die Pflege und Fütterung der Pferde, du reinigst die Ställe und unterstützt je nach Schwerpunkt der Ranch bei Aktivitäten wie Reitstunden, Touristenbetreuung, Ausreiten, Trainieren der Pferde, etc.

 

Farmstay in der LandwirtschaftLandwirtschaft

Arbeite in der Landwirtschaft und helfe beim Bestellen von Feldern, beim Säen und Pflanzen, bei der Pflege von Gemüsebeeten und Ackerland, bei der Ernte und beim Verkauf der farmeigenen Produkte und bei der Pflege der Farmtiere.


 

Farm Stay in der ViehzuchtViehzucht

Gewinne Einblick in die Arbeit mit Nutztieren und packe selbst mit an. Hier lernst du, was es heisst, Tiere auf die Weiden zu führen, Schafe und Alpacas zu scheren, Kühe oder Ziegen zu melken, Ställe zu reinigen und vieles mehr.

 

 

Finde dein Projekt

Interaktiv
facebook  twitter


Wirf doch auch einen Blick auf unsere Facebook Fanseite oder unsere letzten Nachrichten
auf Twitter.

 

Programmkombination South America Inside

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!   |   (+56-2) 2819 8274   |   (+1) 954 762 7607   |   (+49) 7735 425 339    |    Call

©2015 - South America Inside Ltd. - Holanda 100, Oficina 805 / Providencia / Santiago / Chile